HomeNews Archive

News Archive

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Dr. Aloysius Pieris was awarded with the Honoaray Degree Doctor of Letters Thursday, 26 November 2015
12 Image Arts Festival 2015 Friday, 20 November 2015
13 IAF 2015 Thursday, 12 November 2015
14 IAF – 2015 Wednesday, 11 November 2015
15 60 Solutions against Climate Change: An Exhibition of Photographs Monday, 09 November 2015
16 Vista 2015 Friday, 06 November 2015
17 A Series of National and International Seminars Monday, 11 August 2014
18 Buddhist Literary Award- 2014 Monday, 16 June 2014
19 Wesak Bath Dansela- 2014 Friday, 23 May 2014
20 Dean's Reappointment Monday, 12 May 2014

Page 2 of 6