HomeNews Archive

News Archive

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Upanetha 2015 Friday, 11 December 2015
12 “Academic Players” – drama society of University of Kelaniya receives the prestigious “Bunka” award Wednesday, 09 December 2015
13 Dr. Aloysius Pieris was awarded with the Honoaray Degree Doctor of Letters Thursday, 26 November 2015
14 Image Arts Festival 2015 Friday, 20 November 2015
15 IAF 2015 Thursday, 12 November 2015
16 IAF – 2015 Wednesday, 11 November 2015
17 60 Solutions against Climate Change: An Exhibition of Photographs Monday, 09 November 2015
18 Vista 2015 Friday, 06 November 2015
19 A Series of National and International Seminars Monday, 11 August 2014
20 Buddhist Literary Award- 2014 Monday, 16 June 2014

Page 2 of 6