• Mon - Fri 8:00 - 17:30
Contacts

Quality Assurance Unit
Email :

qachu@kln.ac.lk

 

Director

University Quality Assurance Unit

Prof. R.A.S. Priyangani Senanayake

0112903527

Faculty Representative

Dr. Vindhya Weerawardhana

Senior Lecturer

Department of Linguistics

University of Kelaniya

 vindhya@kln.ac.lk

0715697885

0112908786

Department of Sinhala

Dr.Anjalee Wickramasinghe

anjaleew@kln.ac.lk

0112914493

Department of Linguistics

Ms.Kaumadee Bamunusinghe

kaumadee@kln.ac.lk

0112908786

Department of Modern Languages

Ms.Sulochana Rathnayake

sulochanar@kln.ac.lk

0112914494

Department of Fine Arts

Visual Arts & design and Performing Arts Unit

Mr.Milinda Tennakone

milindat@kln.ac.lk

0112903772

Department of Pali and Buddhist studies

Dr.W.A.G.Wijesinghe

gwgamini@kln.ac.lk

0112903730

Department of English

Ms.Sabrina Niles

sabreenaniles@kln.ac.lk

0112903759

Department of Hindi

Ms.Udeshika Perera

udeshikap@kln.ac.lk

0112987105

Department of Western culture and Christian Culture

Ms.Krishani Prabodha Perera

prabodha.krishani5@gmal.com

0112903788

Department of Sanskrit and Eastern Studies

Ven.Dewagoda Piyarathana thero

dewagodap@kln.ac.lk

0112987101

Department of English Language Teaching

Ms.Geewani Prahaladan

prahagee@gmail.com

0112903780

Department of Fine Arts

Drama & Thetre and Image Arts Unit

Mr.Prabhath Agampodi

prabhagraphy@gmail.com

0112903751

©{2020} University of Kelaniya - Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Faculty of Humanities

Search